Durn ER. DD#1.

DH warned me. I didn’t listen. He said, “Remember what happens everytime you watch ER.” We still bought a couple of seasons to mark the time of me on bedrest. It happened today. I cried. I like the show but.. durn! Why have anything about kids on there? Don’t give a baby up for adoption! Do NOT shoot a pregnant woman! Do NOT even THINK about giving a baby a spinal tap. I should turn it off but, alas, it is still on.

By the way, I was the recipient of not one but THREE voluntary kisses from DS#1 today. yay! I think he knows that his little competitor is on her way.. and she just might be willing to love on us some. This is one of DH’s reasons for possibly adding to our family after DD#1. Perhaps it will increase DS#1 and DD#1’s loving on us.

Leave a Reply

