Confession time.

It’s confession time. I’m a 33 year old SAHM living in Tennessee. Married to a wonderful man who happens to be a Children’s Pastor. We started our marriage planning on having five kids… well, we have three currently and, as I tell people frequently, three in reality is different than five in theory. So, we currently have three kids and we will see how God leads in that area. This blog is mainly so I can have some “me” time and also for our family and friends to share in our craziness. Anyway, to the point of today’s blog: Well, it’s confession time.

Today’s confession: I feed my 3 kids fruit loops as “quiet” bribes. Yep. I said it. I do that. When I’m on the phone, apparently, this is international sign language for “OH!! Mama needs all of our undivided attention!!” So, my solution? yep. Fruit. Loops. It works. EVERY TIME. 😀

Until next time, go ahead! Feed them fruit loops. You’ll see. It works!

One thought on “Confession time.

  1. Fruit loops, gummy snacks, powdered donuts, gold fish (Made with whole grain, of course!!!), you name it my kids get it when I need Shhh! time. 🙂 It’s not your own little dirty secret, LOL!!!

Leave a Reply

