Living and Active Challenge. Week 1.

Through Good Morning Girls, I have found Peak313 Fitness and I’d recommend it to anyone looking to start a fitness challenge. She is doing a 5 week fitness challenge. It will encompass both physical and spiritual aspects. It sounds really cool so I signed up! She provides a weekly workout routine (if you don’t have one already) and she’s providing devotionals. As part of the challenge, you are supposed to blog that you are joining the challenge, who your accountability partner will be, and what your workout routine will be during the challenge.

So, here goes! I’m joining! My accountability partner is my friend, Tina G. My workout routine will be C25K for 3 days each week, completing Bob Harper’s Kettlebell DVDs on 2 days each week with 2 days of recovery. 🙂

Peak313.com

Leave a Reply

