35 weeks 5 days. DS #4.

WARNING: This post will contain frank discussion of female anatomy. If you are easily offended, PLEASE STOP READING.

I’ve had people contacting me asking for an update so… I know you’ll all understand when I just send out a blog update.I’m still pregnant. 🙂 I know that’s a shock. haha. I’m just hanging out and waiting on DS #4 to make it past 36 weeks.

Progress-wise: Lots of downward pressure. Contractions are every 10 minutes since lunch and they are pretty hard. With all of this going on, I am super anxious to see my OB on Friday for a progress check.

Emotionally: I’ve definitely had a run of pregnancy driven emotions today. My poor DH is all I’m saying.

If you’ve ever been pregnant, you know this phase. It truly is the survival mode phase. Nothing else really matters except surviving the end. Whether DS #4 comes today (hopefully not!) or in 4 weeks (I DEFINITELY HOPE NOT!), I just need to endure. So, if I’m slow to respond to you or don’t respond to you personally at all, please be understanding.

Leave a Reply

