Things for which we are praying.

I have a growth sonogram today at 10:45 AM.

 

In no particular order, we are praying for the following and would appreciate your prayers:

1. That his head would engage in my pelvis.

2. That he is still head down.

3. That he is still growing and healthy.

4. That my water would break.

5. That once his head is engaged, I would begin progressing again.

6. That the doctor will make the appropriate decisions for both my health and DS#4’s health based on current situation and my past medical history.

Leave a Reply

