4 am. DS #4.

Here’s the warning: today’s posts will discuss female anatomy in pretty blunt detail. If you’re easily offended, STOP reading now.

Well, today’s the day.

This baby definitely has some spunk. I’ve had contractions all. Night. Long. Maybe he decided to be a good boy and drop a tad lower. Or, maybe he wanted to make sure I remember him. Done, son. I won’t forget this pregnancy. 🙂

My mom and sister came in last night and I’m excited to have them here for the birth. My sister was in the delivery room with our first 3 babies and this will be the first delivery of ours that my mom will experience. Anyway, it’s gonna be a good day!

Shower, dress, eat breakfast and hopefully out the door by 5:15 am. Ha. Best laid plans of mice and men.

Leave a Reply

