Time off and a reboot.

We went to Florida for over a week to visit our families a couple weeks ago. That was perfect timing because I’d hurt my ankle while wogging. So, I took some time away from it while on vacation. When I came back from vacation (and the meals that had while visiting family…), I was up to 203.5. Not terrible after vacation but not where I want to be.

I’m not back to wogging because I haven’t had time. I have been watching my food intake. I also experimented and added a snack of banana with peanut butter on it as I have felt very sluggish. Since I’m still nursing DS #4, I am thinking I’m not getting enough nutritionally. I definitely am feeling better after adding that snack.

So, here’s this week’s weigh-in: 198.5 lbs. down 5 lbs from vacation weight.

175 lbs is my next goal so only 23.5 lbs away from it!

53.5 lbs from my ultimate goal!

Leave a Reply

