It works.

Let me just say this upfront. If you follow the Weight Watchers daily guidelines, it really does work. I’m not talking about superhuman, large amounts of quick weight loss. Nice, steady losses are where it is at.

I’ve been checking in with a friend this week and we’ve been doing well! I logged my food intake every day this week. And, I drank my 128 oz of water every day. I haven’t been able to walk on the treadmill but I’ve stayed active. Cleaning the house, chasing kids, shuttling laundry, etc counts as activity!

Anyway, logging my foods has definitely paid off.

Weekly weigh-in: 195 lbs. down 4.5 lbs from last week and 39.5 lbs since delivery!!!

Next goal: 175 lbs.
Ultimate goal: 145 lbs.

Leave a Reply

