Keep on cruising.

This week was a very good week. I stayed within my points and, most importantly, I didn’t lose my mind over the weekend.

That’s usually where I lose this battle. I believe in a cheat meal (or day) and it is usually Sunday. However, I have a habit of cheating Friday through Sunday. By Monday morning, I’m WAY up and I spend the rest of the week working the weekend off. It just isn’t profitable.

I didn’t do that this week and it has paid off. Weight Watchers’ guidelines for eating really do work… If you follow them.

Weekly weigh-in: 188.5 lbs. down 3.5 lbs this week!!

13.5 lbs until my next goal.
43.5 lbs until my big goal.

Leave a Reply

