Day 13. 

I finally paid the piper for the bad day in which I ate a slice of pizza and four pieces of chocolate. I gained 1.5 lbs over that fiasco. I’m moving on. 

Breakfast:


My fave. 3/4 cup Pumpkin Cheerios and 1 cup skim milk. Black coffee.

Lunch:


Whole wheat tortilla, rotisserie chicken, 1 oz mozzarella and BBQ sauce. 1/4 cup mac n cheese.

Dinner:


Brown rice, 1.5 oz ground beef, black beans, salsa, avocado, sour cream and chipotle taco sauce. I could eat this every. Single. Day.

I had NO chocolate and no pizza today.

Water: 106 oz

Movement: over 19,000 steps and 12 flights of stairs. I spent the day cleaning and organizing homeschool paperwork. I earned my nap tonight. 🙂

Leave a Reply

